Reviews - Luxury Nails & Spa of Gainesville FL 32609
2001 NW 13th Street Suite #30 Gainesville FL 32609
Phone:(352)745-7117
egift

Reviews

Review us on:
Veronica O'Neal
Maria
The best nail salon in town! I go here frequently & am always treated warmly. The place gets busy at certain times but the staff goes out of their way to accommodate. Once I left & noticed I had chipped some of the polish on the way out. I went back after a couple of days & they fixed it for me no charge. The staff is friendly, the place is very hygienic & meets the industry requirements (proper ventilation, plastic liner inside pedicure tubs, etc). Prices are standard to what you see at most places.
Veronica O'Neal
Gabby Welch
My mother and I went to get our eyebrows done here at the shop, despite it almost being time for them to close they still took us in and did a great job on our eyebrows. I highly recommend them.
Veronica O'Neal
Miranda McCown
I really enjoyed going to Luxury Nails and Spa. It is clean and a nice place. The prices are very fair and the service is great. They also do a great job waxing eyebrows.
Veronica O'Neal
Elizabeth Bartholomew
Great customer service very friendly staff! Come in pretty early and service was just as friendly! Will be coming back
Veronica O'Neal
Olivia Toudjarov
I come here very often and it never siezes to amaze me !! Great service
Veronica O'Neal
Ruchi Patel
Great service, great atmosphere and great color choices of colors!!
Veronica O'Neal
Rhea Patel
Great service! It was on-time, quick, and a relaxing experience.
Veronica O'Neal
Veronica O'Neal
Very quickly and friendly service
Amanda Hartzell
Amanda Hartzell
Great service, great people, and great nails!
Jackeline Bonilla
Jackeline Bonilla
Sometimes it can take a while to be seen (for example I had a noon appt and wasn't services int 12:30). However, even with that being said they always provide great service!
Teresa Duthie
Teresa Duthie
The staff were so nice and took the time to make sure my nails looked great.
Courtney Thacker.
Seeing as how graduation was a month ago, I can see that this place would get extremely busy. I don't understand all the negativity by the others on here. My experience was amazing. Everyone was very welcoming, respectful and my toes look amazing! Will definitely be back!!!
Jewel Nicole.
I had a great time getting my manicure and pedicure. The salon is beautiful and clean, and the staff is very friendly. I'll definitely be back.
Heather Dicus.
Great service, even though they were very busy. I had a pedicure with D, and he was so chatty and friendly. Great big comfy massage chairs, free beverages, awesome pedicure, clean, ZERO smell of nail salon. My new go to nail place.
Nicole Graham.
my favorite and only place to go 😊
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Gainesville, FL
5/16/2017
I really like this place! Tried it out on a whim for a full set with gel. Price was a little high at $45, but the nails were totally worth it. Definitely coming back. It was super clean, up to date with amazing color selection.
Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Boca Raton, FL
2/23/2017
I went for the first time the other day and I loved it! This place will definitely be my new nail place. It's very cute and clean and professional. The girl who did my nails was so sweet and did an amazing job. My nails are perfect!
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Gainesville, FL
1/26/2017
Had a great experience first time coming here! The other salon I normally go to had been doing a terrible job so my first time coming here they recommended me getting a new set and it was cheaper for a new set with gel than a fill in from the old place I went! They were very nice and had s ton of options to choose from and it's very nice inside. I'd recommended it to anyone! Plus it wasn't busy when I went which I love
Jesse C.
Iva D.
Gainesville, FL
1/13/2017
Fantastic place! Super clean and great, friendly service! Best place in Gainesville! Price are reasonable - super affordable!
Jesse C.
Brittany B.
Gainesville, FL
12/2/2016
Best nails I have ever had done and they accommodate all of my needs and wants I would tell everybody to come here.
Jesse C.
Jesse C.
Gainesville, FL
10/1/2016
Had a great experience my first time! No broken or popped off nails!
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Miami, FL
4/25/2016
My first time coming here and it was an amazing experience! I did a manicure/pedicure and it came out to 37 dollars! Completely worth the money. I was massaged from head to toe while doing my pedicure and they came out flawless. Then, I did my nails which also came out just how I like it. The place is brand new and you can tell. Top of the line everything, and really clean.
Brittany D.
Gainesville, FL
9/9/2016
Everyone is very nice and professional. Each time I have gone there I was serviced in a timely fashion.
Rekha T.
Gainesville, FL
3/23/2016
Very nice salon. Friendly and helpful staff, and they did a good job on my nails. Salon is clean and pretty. They also have an air ventilation system that sucks up particles in the air, and helps keep the air clean, which I thought was nice, especially for the employees who are breathing in fumes all day. According to the owner they are the only salon in Gainesville with that ventilation system! Definitely a nice place to get nails done, and, though slightly more costly than my old nail place, it is nice to know that they took measures to keep their environment clean and healthy. I don't mind paying a few extra bucks for that!
Mary H.
Gainesville, FL
9/17/2016
Enjoyed a great pedicure... Atmosphere outstanding. Ladies very gentle, shop very clean and plenty of staff,,, music and noise very comforting and calm...will visit again soon thank you
Amanda T.
Gainesville, FL
9/17/2016
I love the way my nails look ,and the have a nice calm atmosphere here.My nails look just the way i want them for a good price!
Amanda H.
Daytona Beach, FL
9/17/2016
Super fast service! We were in and out within an hour. A lot of services to choose from.
Danielle L.
Gainesville, FL
9/16/2016
Excellent nail salon. Best in Gainesville. Not only do they do a beautiful job on your nails, but the customer service is excellent, the salon itself is clean and calming, no harsh chemical smells, and most importantly it is the most sanitary nail salon I have ever been in. The metal tools cone out of fresh packaging every time and they use a liner in all the pedicure tubs. This will be the only nail salon I will use.
Aleixis J.
Gainesville, FL
9/10/2016
Great nail salon.They did my nails and toes for my baby shower and it was amazing. The shop is beautiful and the tech are amazing and the prices are great .I plan to go back again .
Brittany A.
Gainesville, FL
3/24/2016
This is my new favorite nail salon in town! I popped in for a pedicure and the service was excellent from the moment I walked in. The male tech was very friendly and welcoming, and made sure I was comfortable the entire time (and gave an awesome massage!). I was offered a beverage as soon as I sat down. The foot bath had lovely smelling salts and mini bathbombs in cute little shapes. The salon itself was impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. The techs used new files and buffers (removed from sealed packaging) and sterile metal tools. The chairs are brand new, and there are even two cute children's chairs. As another reviewer mentioned, they have a nice ventilation system which eliminates any fumes from the room. They really left no stone unturned--check it out!
Stephanie D.
Miami, FL
4/25/2016
My first time coming here and it was an amazing experience! I did a manicure/pedicure and it came out to 37 dollars! Completely worth the money. I was massaged from head to toe while doing my pedicure and they came out flawless. Then, I did my nails which also came out just how I like it. The place is brand new and you can tell. Top of the line everything, and really clean.
Kimberly Rochelle
Kimberly Rochelle
8/12/2017
facebook
I had a excellent experience the hospitality was awesome and they made you feel comfortable it was the first day where they extended it they had people taking pictures and the atmosphere was nice
Toni Francis Miller
Toni Francis Miller
6/25/2017
facebook
My visit to the nail salon is always great, never had a time where I was disappointed and hope I never do!
Bre Rich
Bre Rich
2/25/2017
facebook
Customer service was great. They are very clean. It was a pleasure to come I will be back....
Kat Swatman
Kat Swatman
1/6/2017
facebook
I walked in with 45 mins till close for a fill and the ladies did great.
Thanks!
Yancy Cheshire
Darlene Ballard
01/05/2017
facebook
Staff very professional. Salon is pleasant and relaxing. Best nail salon that I have been to in a while.
Yancy Cheshire
LaTosha Hemingway
7/26/2016
facebook
Dee and Tammy are awesome very polite as are all the staff love this shop and will jeep coming for great service
Yancy Cheshire
Nacole Hill
10/21/2016
facebook
I enjoy my experience and felt like a queen for what it was worth!
Yancy Cheshire
Yancy Cheshire
9/15/2016
facebook
I made an appointment and was server right away. Great experience in a clean salon.
Valerie Llorens
Valerie Llorens
9/9/2016
facebook
I go to Kim every time I get my nails done and she's amazing! My nails never lift or break off.
LaTosha Morgan
LaTosha Morgan
7/26/2016
facebook
Dee and Tammy are awesome very polite as are all the staff love this shop and will jeep coming for great service
Nashayla Rodgers
Nashayla Rodgers
5/8/2016
facebook
You All Did An Amazing Job On My Nails. I Love It! I Thank You Guys So Much!
Whitney Mynatt
Whitney Mynatt
4/27/2016
facebook
Dee was fantastic!! I had a full set put on and i haven't had to get a filling yet and it has been 2.5 weeks! Amazing pedicure as well. My 5 y/o daughter was entertained by him, and loved her mani as well. Very clean space! People in other reviews shouldn't complain about a wait, it's a new facility. What do you expect! I would recommend this place to my friends!! I'll be back tomorrow!!
Jessica Small
Jessica Small
4/22/2016
facebook
I had the best experience here yesterday. The staff was so friendly, personable, and professional. Everything was extremely clean and high-end for such an affordable spa. My mani pedi came out PERFECT and I saved a ton with the current "grand opening" discount. Ive tried a lot of the nail salons and spas in Gainesville, and each has its perks. But this place is definitely my new favorite for nails!
Dara Davis Enfinger
Dara Davis Enfinger
4/19/2016
facebook
I ve been to alot of nail salons ..this place is great! Clean! Relaxing! Dee did my mani /pedi..he is awsome! Finally Gainesville has a nice salon.
Kiara Cray
Kiara Cray
4/9/2016
facebook
I loved the atmosphere. Everyone was really nice and helpful. I would definitely go back.
Lacie Klann
Lacie Klann
4/4/2016
facebook
Great pedicure from D! Excellent service in a clean facility with a relaxing atmosphere. As a new customer who spent x amount, I received a $10 gift card towards my next service. I look forward to returning for my next pedicure!
Heather 'Cohen' Dicus
Heather 'Cohen' Dicus
4/3/2016
facebook
Great pedicure, right price, NO SMELL, comfy chairs, clean, and friendly.
Lexus Powell
Lexus Powell
4/1/2016
facebook
Awesome experience and great atmosphere! I will definitely be coming back..
Sign Up